Agenda	Item Number
8	35

Date March 12, 2007

Report of the Des Moines Civil Service Commission (March 6, 2007) submitting pursuant to resolution duly adopted the names of candidates who have successfully passed the examinations and met all the requirements of the Civil Service Commission for appointment to the civil service positions recorded below, certified to your Honorable Body in order of their respective standing.

DEPARTMENTAL SYSTEMS COORDINATOR (Entrance)

Darwyn Fry

Josh Jondle

Joseph Seddon

Connie Ashby

Aaron Laird

Shawn Sickler

Kenneth Ferden

Michael Churchill

Jason Jones

David Burgess

Mark Davis

Julie Harris

Robert Stover

Kevin Wilson

Kenneth Hess

Brian James

DEPUTY ZONING ENFORCEMENT OFFICER (Entrance)

Blas Hernandez

SuAnn Donovan

Erik Lundy

Darrell Graham

Martin Bohlke

Philip Poorman

Christopher Heilskov

David Hockett

Roll Call Number	Agenda Item Number
Date March 12, 2007	
PAGE 2	
FLEET SERVICES SERVICEPERSON (Entrance)	
Mike Nolin	
Ernest Mitchell Ken Robertson	
Scott Smith	

Moved byto re	eceive and file
---------------	-----------------

COUNCIL ACTION	YEAS	NAYS	PASS	ABSENT
COWNIE				
COLEMAN				
HENSLEY				
KIERNAN				
MAHAFFEY				
MEYER				
VLASSIS				
TOTAL				
MOTION CARRIED	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	APPROVED		

Mayor

CERTIFICATE

I, DIANE RAUH, City Clerk of said City hereby certify that at a meeting of the City Council of said City of Des Moines, held on the above date, among other proceedings the above was adopted.

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto set my hand and affixed my seal the day and year first above written.

	City	Clerk
--	------	-------