★ Roll Call Number	P
Date April 21, 2008	

Agenda Item Number

BE IT RESOLVED, by the City Council of the City of Des Moines, Iowa, that the following appointments as Regular and Alternate Members to the Metropolitan Planning Organization (MPO), be and are hereby approved.

REGULAR MEMBERS

ALTERNATE MEMBERS

Frank Cownie
Chris Coleman
Christine Hensley
Michael Kiernan
Robert Mahaffey
Brian Meyer
Tom Vlassis
Robert Mickle
Rick Clark

David Caris
Pam Carmichael
Matt Anderson
Pat Kozitza
Allen McKinley
Merrill Stanley
William Stowe
Kandi Reindl

AND BE IT FURTHER RESOLVED, that the following appointments as Regular and Alternate Members to the Transportation Technical Committee (TTC) of the MPO, be and are hereby approved.

REGULAR MEMBERS

ALTERNATE MEMBERS

Jeb Brewer Gary Fox Larry Hulse Pam Cooksey Mike Ludwig Mike Ring

to adopt
ii.

COUNCIL ACTION	YEAS	NAYS	PASS	ABSENT
COWNIE				
COLEMAN				
HENSLEY				
KIERNAN				
MAHAFFEY				
MEYER				
VLASSIS				
TOTAL				
MOTION CARRIED		APPROVED		

CERTIFICATE

I, DIANE RAUH, City Clerk of said City hereby certify that at a meeting of the City Council of said City of Des Moines, held on the above date, among other proceedings the above was adopted.

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto set my hand and affixed my seal the day and year first above written.

Mayor	City Clerk
Mayor	