Date May 4, 2009

Report of the Des Moines Civil Service Commission (April 21, 2009) submitting pursuant to resolution duly adopted the names of candidates who have successfully passed the examinations and met all the requirements of the Civil Service Commission for appointment to the civil service positions recorded below, certified to your Honorable Body in order of their respective standing.

EMERGENCY EQUIPMENT TECHNICIAN (Entrance)

Thomas Ballard Ronald Boone Kory Chance Tim French Douglas Kahley James Warner Brian Leverman Michael Nokes Kenneth Thompson David Ekblad Cameron Sheets Paul Ballard Jason Brincks Vincent Carbino Nicholas Dunn Tracy Miller David Passeh Jon Pfingsten Thomas Reynolds Shamus Terwilliger

TREE TRIMMER (Entrance)

Larimer Christianson
William Ekwall
Aric Hollingshead
Brandt Jelken
Chad McGilvra
Steven Philipsen
Troy Phillips
James Blake
Paul Fork

↓ Roll	Call	Nu	mber
---------------	------	----	------

Agenda Item Number

Date May 4, 2009

Page 2

FIRE ENGINEER (Promotional)

Jeffrey Watson
Mark Smith
Chris Westhoff
Joe Sciarrotta II
Daniel Lamb
Michael Flaherty
Mike Morgan
John Elliott
Steve Eckert
Kerri Przybylski

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY NETWORK ENGINEER (Entrance)

Brian Megel
Mark Johnson
Vladimir Stare
Phuong Huynh
Kham Ung
Dale Koenigsberg
Bryan Haase
Keith Hannapel
Kacy Bird
Ryan Johnson
Matthew Nizzi
Robert Pearson
Mark Ciecior
Franklin Li

Moved by	to receive and file

COUNCIL ACTION	YEAS	NAYS	PASS	ABSENT
COWNIE				
COLEMAN				į
HENSLEY				
KIERNAN]
MAHAFFEY				
MEYER				
VLASSIS				
TOTAL				
MOTION CARRIED			. A	PPROVED

_		T		\sim	A	T	
·	ER	ш	ГІ	U	н		

I, DIANE RAUH, City Clerk of said City hereby certify that at a meeting of the City Council of said City of Des Moines, held on the above date, among other proceedings the above was adopted.

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto set my hand and affixed my seal the day and year first above written.

.	City Clerk
Iavor	 City Citin