Roll Call Number	all Number	Call	Roll	*
------------------	------------	------	------	---

Agenda Item Number

Date June 18, 2007

,.....

Report of the Des Moines Civil Service Commission (June 5, 2007) submitting pursuant to resolution duly adopted the names of candidates who have successfully passed the examinations and met all the requirements of the Civil Service Commission for appointment to the civil service positions recorded below, certified to your Honorable Body in order of their respective standing.

SENIOR REFUSE COLLECTOR (Entrance)

Matthew Stephenson

Michael Anderson

Timothy Vasquez

Jeffrey Shepherd

Craig Frazier

Robert Kirk

Kurt Harter

Kyle Carter

Justin Oswald

Chris Murillo

Mark Hill

Jack Wilson

Tyrone Anderson

Mark Wilson

Gene Peek

Joseph Green

Mark Beck

Kyle Williams

Travis Schooley

Ralph Stanley

Jimmie Mullin

Jeremy Fuller

PARK AND RECREATION SUPERINTENDENT (Entrance)

Brian Becker Matthew Preston Stacey Carlson

BUILDING INSPECTOR (Promotional)

Cody Christensen

SENIOR POLICE OFFICER (Promotional)

Jon Nablo

Agenda Item Number

Date June 18, 2007

Page 2

PAINTER (Entrance)

Steven Page

Joseph Shineflew

Mark Vander Sluis

Jeremy Frakes

Ronald Smith

Mark Holgate

Theodore Slagle

Julian Moreno

Kevin Perkins

Jasen Powell

John Ellis

Connie Conlin

Jerald Dirksen

Thomas Renda

April Vasquez

STREET MAINTENANCE WORKER (Entrance)

Randy Davis

Robert Radke

Kurt Harter

Joseph Mireles

Garry Cunningham

Mark Beck

Jack Wilson

Paul Roth

James Zika

Mark Wilson

Tommy Zoch

Robbie Lydic

Paul McCullough

Nancy Welborn

Sean Purdy

Randy Figgins

Terry Warburton

Travis Peck

Troy Cavil

Jeremy Fuller

Gary Kruse

Travis Schooley

Michael Medina

Devin Mefferd



Agenda Item Number

Date June 18, 2007

Page 3

POLICE OFFICER (Entrance)

Jon Dallman

Brandon Singleton

Jaime Vanderwert

Joseph Harless

Dale Zimmerman

Bryan O'Donnell

Ryan Schnackel

Robert Wright

Darren Eshuis

Jennifer Olson

Trudy Paulson

Maynard Richardson

John Angier

Joshua Atteberry

Ryan Anderson

Mersed Dautovic

Robin Swank

Derrick Spoerry

Jacob Hedlund

Christopher Mock

John Mailander

Aaron Cawthorn

Michael DeMoss

Matthew Ernst

Cody Grimes

Peter Wilson

Eric Reist

Derek Steines

David Blaess

Jason Eaton

Mark Andrews

Jake Lancaster

Brady Carney

Jason Hays

Curtis Noteboom

Brookelyn Budd

Jason Sims

John Koontz

Rudolph Hanson

Christopher Hudrick

Roll Call Number		Agenda Item Number
Date June 18, 2007		
Page 4		
PARKS TECHNICIAN (Entrance)	
Christopher Connelly Christopher Bickel Bryan Hall Tim Anderson Frank Keiter Dennis Degner Jenny Morris Michael Kudrna Michael Rote Mark Jondall Kathy Myers Shannon Morril Che Gomez Gary Kruse		
POLICE CHIEF (Entrance)		
Judy Bradshaw Eric Buske Robert Garrison Gary Maas Alberto Melis Ernest Pucillo Craig Zubrod		
	Moved by	to receive and file
COUNCIL ACTION YEAS NAYS PASS	Langery	CERTIFICATE

COUNCIL ACTION	YEAS	NAYS	PASS	ABSENT
COWNIE				
COLEMAN				
HENSLEY				
KIERNAN				
MAHAFFEY				
MEYER				
VLASSIS				
TOTAL				
MOTION CARRIED		APPROVED		

I, DIANE RAUH, City Clerk of said City hereby certify that at a meeting of the City Council of said City of Des Moines, held on the above date, among other proceedings the above was adopted.

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto set my hand and affixed my seal the day and year first above written.

C	ity	Clerl
---	-----	-------