

Date February 13, 2012

Report of the Des Moines Civil Service Commission (February 7, 2012) submitting pursuant to resolution duly adopted the names of candidates who have successfully passed the examinations and met all the requirements of the Civil Service Commission for appointment to the civil service positions recorded below, certified to your Honorable Body in order of their respective standing.

## PARKING METER CHECKER (Entrance)

- 1 Kevin Kilpatrick
- 2 William Speicher
- 3 Scott Hodge
- 4 John Hulett
- 5 Travis Stout
- 6 Patrick Walker
- 7 Angela Eganhouse
- 8 John Madison
- 9 Judi Michael
- 10 Richard Ramsey
- 11 Matt Salopek
- 12 Samel Shoffner
- 13 Susan Westemeyer
- 14 Michael Palmer
- 15 David Cummins
- 16 Julie Ostrander
- 17 Keelie Kerger
- 18 Douglas Glenn
- 19 William Wagner
- 20 Daniel Dubreuil
- 21 Donald Fischer
- 22 Cindy Anderson
- 23 Latif Ikeljic
- 24 Jessica Hernandez
- 25 Matthew Johnson
- 26 Melissa Ovalle
- 27 Derek Konrad
- 28 Brett Upchurch
- 29 Jamie Allen
- 30 Matthew Bramer

*	Roll	Call	Num	ber

Agenda Item Number

Date February 13, 2012

------

- 31 Catina Gomez
- 32 Nancy Hunter
- 33 Susan Krasoff
- 34 Amanda Mullins
- 35 Travis Renze
- 36 Darryl Smith
- 37 Amber Soderblom
- 38 Heather Taylor
- 39 Jessica Campbell
- 40 Darnell De Koter

Moved by	to receive and file
----------	---------------------

COUNCIL ACTION	YEAS	NAYS	PASS	ABSENT
COWNIE				
COLEMAN				
GRIESS				
HENSLEY				
MAHAFFEY				
MEYER				
MOORE				
TOTAL				
MOTION CARRIED APPROVE		APPROVED		

## CERTIFICATE

I, DIANE RAUH, City Clerk of said City hereby certify that at a meeting of the City Council of said City of Des Moines, held on the above date, among other proceedings the above was adopted.

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto set my hand and affixed my seal the day and year first above written.

	City Clerk
Mayor	