Roll Call	Number

Agenda Item Number

Date August 13, 2012

Report of the Des Moines Civil Service Commission (August 7, 2012) submitting pursuant to resolution duly adopted the names of candidates who have successfully passed the examinations and met all the requirements of the Civil Service Commission for appointment to the civil service positions recorded below, certified to your Honorable Body in order of their respective standing.

## SEWER CLEANING EQUIPMENT OPERATOR (Promotional)

- 1 Michael Webb
- 2 Jason Underwood
- 3 Lance Woods
- 4 Bradley Johnson
- 5 J. Brain Johnson
- 6 Shannon Hazelton
- 7 Chad Raymond
- 8 Randy Davis
- 9 Devin Mefferd
- 10 Mark Friend

## **POLICE CAPTAIN (Promotional)**

- 1 Allan Tunks
- 2 Camden Moran
- 3 Scott Rounds
- 4 Paul Stout
- 5 David Ness

## STORM WATER ENVIRONMENTAL TECHNICIAN (Entrance)

- 1 Jesse Leckband
- 2 Brian Anderson
- 3 Frank Uhlman
- 4 Mark Warren
- 5 Bryan Davis
- 6 Jason Mingst
- 7 Jeremy Bergeron
- 8 John Chambers
- 9 Russ Paul

Agenda Item Number

- 14 Ian Donovan
- 15 Jason Wagner
- 16 William Holladay
- 17 Garret Welsch
- 18 Tyler Pohren
- 19 Daniel Petersen
- 20 Phillip Peaks
- 21 Satyanand(SATRO) Narayan
- 22 David Wostenberg
- 23 Kristina Whalen
- 24 Mitchell Wiese
- 25 Chris Connelly
- 26 Mark Van Dyck

Moyad by	to receive and file
Moved by	to receive and me

COUNCIL ACTION	YEAS	NAYS	PASS	ABSENT
COWNIE				
COLEMAN				
GRIESS				
HENSLEY				
MAHAFFEY				
MEYER				
MOORE				
TOTAL				
MOTION CARRIED	APPROVED			

Mayor

## **CERTIFICATE**

I, DIANE RAUH, City Clerk of said City hereby certify that at a meeting of the City Council of said City of Des Moines, held on the above date, among other proceedings the above was adopted.

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto set my hand and affixed my seal the day and year first above written.