

Date February 11, 2013

Report of the Des Moines Civil Service Commission (February 5, 2013) submitting pursuant to resolution duly adopted the names of candidates who have successfully passed the examinations and met all the requirements of the Civil Service Commission for appointment to the civil service positions recorded below, certified to your Honorable Body in order of their respective standing.

PARK AND RECREATION SUPERVISOR (Entrance)

- 1 Amy Buckendahl
- 2 Jeff Clouser
- 3 Joseph Devine
- 4 Health Ellis
- 5 Kathleen Hiatt
- 6 James Little
- 7 Virginia Malcomson
- 8 Terence McNamara
- 9 Larry Mink
- 10 Scott Rolfes
- 11 James Willaert
- 12 Jennifer Anderson-Cruz
- 13 Thomas McDermott
- 14 Angi Reid
- 15 Keith Neitzke
- 16 Phil Broder
- 17 Joel Van Roekel
- 18 Matthew Wetrich

- 19 Michael Havlik
- 20 Annette Wittrock
- 21 Scott Doescher
- 22 Michael Sanborn
- 23 Monica Post
- 24 Scott Davison
- 25 Tim Youngquist
- 26 Nathan Unsworth
- 27 Michael Phipps
- 28 Jared McGovern
- 29 Stephani Birmingham
- 30 Brennen Nading
- 31 Robert Chester
- 32 Kellie Staiert
- 33 Mike Coonan
- 34 Zack Van Cleave
- 35 Patrick Williams
- 36 Rebekah Beall Warburton

Moved by _

to receive and file

COUNCIL ACTION	YEAS	NAYS	PASS	ABSENT	CERTIFICATE	
COWNIE						
COLEMAN					I, DIANE RAUH, City Clerk of said City hereby	
GRIESS					certify that at a meeting of the City Council of said City of Des Moines, held on the above date,	
HENSLEY					among other proceedings the above was adopted.	
MAHAFFEY						
MEYER					IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto set my hand and affixed my seal the day and year first above written.	
MOORE						
TOTAL						
MOTION CARRIED			A	PPROVED		
				Mayor	City Clerk	

Mayor