*	Roll	Call	Number
		• ••••	

Agenda	Item	Number
Ü		310

Date November 17, 2014

Report of the Des Moines Civil Service Commission (November 12, 2014) submitting pursuant to resolution duly adopted the names of candidates who have successfully passed the examinations and met all the requirements of the Civil Service Commission for appointment to the civil service positions recorded below, certified to your Honorable Body in order of their respective standing.

Recreation Specialist I (Entrance)

1	Lance Draeger	16	Jason Thraen
2	Greg Nath	17	Tyler Spenner
3	Elizabeth Thacker	18	Jordan Bleil
4	Adam Seibert	19	Melissa Mills
5	Loren Liming	20	Tyler Perry
6	Kanandus Walker	21	Jenny Platts
7	Melanie Dunphy	22	Andrew Roble
8	Corrine Grace	23	Paige Brackett
9	Anna Poss	24	Kane Michelsen
10	Jordan Reinhart	25	Kyle Michelsen
11	Brian Funk	26	Josef O'Conner
12	Zachary Brehmer	27	Nicole Ahlers
13	Joe Guzman	28	Ian Knutsen
14	Kammi Bakke	29	Chelsea Lawson
15	Heather Howieson	30	Jacob Perkins

Moved by

Mayor

Street Maintenance Worker (Promotional)

1 John Lame

COUNCIL ACTION	YEAS	NAYS	PASS	ABSENT
COWNIE				
COLEMAN				
GATTO				
GRAY				
HENSLEY				
MAHAFFEY				
MOORE				
TOTAL				
MOTION CARRIED	•	•	APP	ROVED

•

I, DIANE RAUH, City Clerk of said City hereby certify that at a meeting of the City Council of said City of Des Moines, held on the above date, among other proceedings the above was adopted.

CERTIFICATE

to receive and file

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto set my hand and affixed my seal the day and year first above written.

•	City Clerk
	City Cierk