Roll Call Number					Agenda Item Numbe		
Date Janu	ary 26,	2015					
the City	of De	s Moin	es, Iov	va, that	COUNCIL OF THE CITY OF DES MOINES, IOWA, of the following appointments as Regular and Alternate Organization (MPO), be and are hereby approved.		
REGULAR MEMBERS Frank Cownie Chris Coleman Joe Gatto Bill Gray Robert Mahaffey Skip Moore Scott Sanders Carl Metzger Larry Hulse					ALTERNATE MEMBERS Phil Delafield Laura Graham Chris Johansen Erin Olson-Douglas Kandi Reindl Terry Vorbrich		
•					that the following appointments as Regular and Alternate ical Committee (TTC) of the MPO, be and are hereby ALTERNATE MEMBERS David Kamp Jennifer Dakovich Bert Drost		
Moved by					to adopt		
COUNCIL ACTION	YEAS	NAYS	PASS	ABSENT	CERTIFICATE		
COWNIE	ļ	1			I DIANE DAILY City Clork of said City horoby		
CATTO					I, DIANE RAUH, City Clerk of said City hereby certify that at a meeting of the City Council of		
GRAY	-	 	-		- said City of Des Moines, held on the above date		
HENSLEY		 			among other proceedings the above was adopted.		
MAHAFFEY	<u> </u>	 	1		IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto set my hand and affixed my seal the day and year first above written.		
MOORE			1				
TOTAL			1		above written.		
MOTION CARRIED	•		A	PPROVED			
				Mayor	City Clerk		

Mayor