★ Roll Call Number

.....

Agenda Item Number

Date March 7, 2016

Report of the Des Moines Civil Service Commission (March 1, 2016) submitting pursuant to resolution duly adopted the names of candidates who have successfully passed the examinations and met all the requirements of the Civil Service Commission for appointment to the civil service positions recorded below, certified to your Honorable Body in order of their respective standing.

Senior City Planner (Entrance)

- 1 Eric Jensen
- 2 William Lawrence
- 3 Sheilah Lizer
- 4 John Munford
- 5 Lonnie Nichols
- 6 David Straub
- 7 George Wesselhoft
- 8 Sheena Nuetzman
- 9 Alex Pfaltzgraff
- 10 Deborah Haugh
- 11 Stephanie Wuestewald

Air-Conditioning Mechanic (Entrance)

- 1 Michael Auch Sr
- 2 Mike Minnick
- 3 Jeff Nicodemus
- 4 James Rivas
- 5 Chris Sandstrom
- 6 Ryan VanTomme

- 12 Luke Parris
- 13 Frank Dunn-Young
- 14 Justin Horner
- 15 Barbara Andersen
- 16 Charles Reich
- 17 Clint Sloss
- 18 Amber Lynch
- 19 Laura Peters
- 20 Karl Burhop
- 21 Liesl Voges
- 7 Armando Burriola
- 8 Danny Gathercole
- 9 Tanner Lawson
- 10 Chad Mayes
- 11 Michael Moore
- 12 Ben Veach

Moved by _

_to receive and file.

COUNCIL ACTION	YEAS	NAYS	PASS	ABSENT	CERTIFICATE		
COWNIE					I, DIANE RAUH, City Clerk of said City hereby certify that at a meeting of the City Council of said City of Des Moines, held on the above date, among other proceedings the above was adopted.		
COLEMAN							
GATTO							
GRAY							
HENSLEY							
MOORE					 IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto set my hand and affixed my seal the day and year first above written. 		
WESTERGAARD							
TOTAL							
MOTION CARRIED			AP	PROVED			
Mayor					City Clerk		