★ Roll Call Number

.

Agenda Item Number 40

Date July 25, 2016

Report of the Des Moines Civil Service Commission (July 19, 2016) submitting pursuant to resolution duly adopted the names of candidates who have successfully passed the examinations and met all the requirements of the Civil Service Commission for appointment to the civil service positions recorded below, certified to your Honorable Body in order of their respective standing.

Senior Refuse Collector (Entrance)

- 1 Lucas Judge 11 Steven Lawrence
- 2 Earl Thompson JR 12 Eric Reed
- 3 Timothy Vasquez 13 Matthew Quinnett
- 4 Aaron Hague 14 Lonnell Kinchelow
- 5 Michael Pirillo 15 Justin Oswald
- 6 Craig King 16 Andy Coffman
- 7 John Millison 17 Matthew Sheets
- 8 Angela Hanrahan 18 Lee McGill
- 9 Vathana Chinvan 19 Justin Scavo
- 10 Richard Langill

Moved by _____

_to receive and file

· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·							
COUNCIL ACTION	YEAS	NAYS	PASS	ABSENT	CERTIFICATE		
COWNIE					I, DIANE RAUH, City Clerk of said City hereby certify that at a meeting of the City Council of said City of Des Moines, held on the above date, among other proceedings the above was adopted.		
COLEMAN							
GATTO							
GRAY							
HENSLEY			-				
MOORE					IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto set my		
WESTERGAARD					hand and affixed my seal the day and year first above written.		
TOTAL		1					
MOTION CARRIED APPROVED				PROVED			
Mayor					City Clerk		