Agenda	Item	Number
	4	15

Date	October	10.	2016
Date	OCCODO	TO,	2010

Report of the Des Moines Civil Service Commission (October 4, 2016) submitting pursuant to resolution duly adopted the names of candidates who have successfully passed the examinations and met all the requirements of the Civil Service Commission for appointment to the civil service positions recorded below, certified to your Honorable Body in order of their respective standing.

Pluml	ping Inspector (Entrance)		
1	Mark Penoyar	11	Adam Rabedeaux
2	David Cummins	12	Nathan Schumacher
3	Andrew Archibold	13	Matthew Stockwell
4	Matthew Onstot	14	Zachary Vestal
5	Robert Stewart	15	Chad Wells
6	Jeffrey Hendrickson	16	Timothy Little
7	Paul Dierks	17	Maigan Mumaw
8	Russell English	18	Steven Cross
9	Kevin Guisinger	19	James Marshall
10	Ross Hesseltine	20	Chad Sutherland
Build	ing Inspector (Entrance)		
1	Andrew Pritchard	12	Jeffrey Anderson
2	Peter Adams	13	Tim Davis
3	Kevin Holzhauser	14	Robert Jeffries
4	Michael Loew	15	Lyle Nevins
5	Troy Sheeder	16	Andy Stoecken
6	Jason Winther	17	Ralph Haskins
7	Scott Jensen	18	Marc Hopkins
8	Derrick Sprague	19	William Webster
9	Burt Shotton	20	Robert Ball
10	Michael Bruce	21	Ryan Robertson
11	Larry Landphair		

Medium Equipment Operator (Promotional)

- 1 Brian Hommer
- 2 Lance Thompson

Moved by	to	receive	and	file
I TOYCU DY		1000110	ana	

COUNCIL ACTION	YEAS	NAYS	PASS	ABSENT
COWNIE				
COLEMAN				
GATTO				
GRAY				
HENSLEY				
MOORE				
WESTERGAARD				-
TOTAL				
10TION CARRIED			AP	PROVED

I, DIANE RAUH, City Clerk of said City hereby certify that at a meeting of the City Council of said City of Des Moines, held on the above date, among other proceedings the above was adopted.

CERTIFICATE

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto set my hand and affixed my seal the day and year first above written.

Mayor	 City Clerk