🗙 Roll Call Number

Agenda Item Number

Date November 7, 2016

Report of the Des Moines Civil Service Commission (November 1, 2016) submitting pursuant to resolution duly adopted the names of candidates who have successfully passed the examinations and met all the requirements of the Civil Service Commission for appointment to the civil service positions recorded below, certified to your Honorable Body in order of their respective standing.

Police Officer (Entrance)

- 1 Christopher DiLeonardo
- **Dallas Spartan** 2
- Ryan Meyer 3
- Kyle Michel 4
- 5 Logan Dabney
- 6 Jeffrey Jessen
- 7 **David Niffenegger**
- Zach Vander Ploeg 8
- 9 Christian Faust
- 10 Jenna Hancock
- 11 Jacob Harden
- 12 Erika Montoya
- Kaiti Muelhaupt 13
- 14 Kelly Recchia
- 15 Joseph Curtis
- Clint Dee 16
- Mitchell Turner 17
- Robert Patterson 18
- 19 **Rodney Briggs**
- **Caleb** Davis 20

- 21 Brian Kelly
- Jonathan Goergen 22
- 23 Ian Mallory
- 24 Steven McCarville
- **Bradley Campbell** 25
- Joshua Noble 26
- Holly Parish 27
- 28 **Benjamin Roney**
- Brett Vanderpool 29
- Travis Anderson 30
- 31 Ezekiel Carrington
- Meagan Cowden 32
- Jesse Johnson 33
- **Brian Lunders** 34
- 35 Curt Brass
- 36 Lee Gebhardt
- Jordan Harvey 37
- 38 Taylor Hasken
- Katelynn Swanson 39
- 40 Kory Weide

Moved by

to receive and file

	COUNCIL ACTION	YEAS	NAYS	PASS	ABSENT	CERTIFICATE		
	COWNIE					I, DIANE RAUH, City Clerk of said City hereby certify that at a meeting of the City Council of said City of Des Moines, held on the above date, among other proceedings the above was adopted. IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto set my hand and affixed my seal the day and year first above written.		
	COLEMAN							
	GATTO	1						
	GRAY							
	HENSLEY							
	MOORE							
	WESTERGAARD	1						
	TOTAL	1			· · · ·			
	MOTION CARRIED			AP	PROVED			

City Clerk

Mayor