# Roll Call Number

Agenda Item Number 45

### Date June 26, 2017

Report of the Des Moines Civil Service Commission (June 20, 2017) submitting pursuant to resolution duly adopted the names of candidates who have successfully passed the examinations and met all the requirements of the Civil Service Commission for appointment to the civil service positions recorded below, certified to your Honorable Body in order of their respective standing.

## Fire Fighter (Entrance)

- 1 Nathan Jones
- 2 Antonio Rivera
- 3 Joshua Jordan
- 4 Todd Olson
- 5 Keith Allen
- 6 Jose Avina
- 7 Joshua Brady
- 8 Andrew Schnoebelen
- 9 Daniel Campo
- 10 Nathan MacDougall
- 11 Taylor Young
- 12 Teague Bohlke
- 13 Geoffrey Parsons
- 14 Tyler Schmeling
- 15 Darren Skeries
- 16 Joshua Stubbs
- 17 Joshua Eastcott
- 18 James Gillespie
- 19 Jeremy Marker
- 20 Cody Nicely-Green
- 21 Trenton Baker

- 22 Matthew Roudebush
- 23 Jesse Bevins
- 24 David Brannen
- 25 Robert Collier
- 26 Michael Flanagan
- 27 Jonathon Gilbert
- 28 Timothy Huff
- 29 Jeffrey Seese
- 30 Jacob Sinclair
- 31 Andrew Tharp
- 32 Seth Van Steenwyk
- 33 David Bowman
- 34 Mitchell Duver
- 35 Thomas Hardin Jr
- 36 Bryan Koster
- 37 Eric Lindeen
- 38 Ross Lunde
- 39 Tyler Mark
- 40 Nathan Reis
- 41 Zachary Schlake
- 42 Hali VanVelzen

## Senior Police Officer (Promotional)

1 Kyle Thies

## **★** Roll Call Number

Date June 26, 2017

## **Traffic Signal Technician (Entrance)**

- 1 Christopher Anderson
- 2 Kelly Fortune
- 3 Jan Shafer
- 4 Timothy Grubb
- 5 Jerry Strouse
- 6 Paul Andersen
- 7 Scott Wiegel
- 8 Eric Flitcraft
- 9 Raymond Sepulveda
- 10 Nicholas Paulsen
- 11 Joseph Bormann

#### Moved by

## to receive and file

**Agenda Item Number** 

#### CERTIFICATE

I, DIANE RAUH, City Clerk of said City hereby certify that at a meeting of the City Council of said City of Des Moines, held on the above date, among other proceedings the above was adopted.

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto set my hand and affixed my seal the day and year first above written.

YEAS	NAYS	PASS	ABSENT
1			
		ŀ	

Mayor

**City Clerk**