

Agenda Item Number 42

Date January 8, 2018

Report of the Des Moines Civil Service Commission (December 19, 2017) submitting pursuant to resolution duly adopted the names of candidates who have successfully passed the examinations and met all the requirements of the Civil Service Commission for appointment to the civil service positions recorded below, certified to your Honorable Body in order of their respective standing.

## **Electrician-Instrument Technician (Entrance)**

- 1 Christopher Anderson
- 2 Scott Jahn
- 3 Scott Sebring
- 4 Chad Danley
- 5 Zachary Cavin
- 6 Jeffrey Thompson
- 7 Dustin Wilkinson
- 8 William Gordon
- 9 Brian Chavez
- 10 James Davis
- 11 Chad Lowe

- 12 Zelig Kopel
- 13 Josh Allsup
- 14 Jordan Sharp
- 15 Ben Young
- 16 Kevin Garner
- 17 Robert Vance
- 18 David Bettis
- 19 Gavin Cronin
- 20 Lance Gordon
- 21 Joseph Kouri
- 22 Rene Omolon



COUNCIL ACTION	YEAS	NAYS	PASS	ABSENT
COWNIE				
BOESEN				
COLEMAN				
GATTO				
GRAY				
MANDELBAUM				
WESTERGAARD				
TOTAL				
TION CARRIED			APPROVED	

## CERTIFICATE

I, DIANE RAUH, City Clerk of said City hereby certify that at a meeting of the City Council of said City of Des Moines, held on the above date, among other proceedings the above was adopted.

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto set my hand and affixed my seal the day and year first above written.

Mayor

City Clerk