*	Roll	Call	Number

Agenda Item	Number
	69
	00

Data	Mari	21	2018	
Date	May	71.	ZULO	

Report of the Des Moines Civil Service Commission (May 15, 2018) submitting pursuant to resolution duly adopted the names of candidates who have successfully passed the examinations and met all the requirements of the Civil Service Commission for appointment to the civil service positions recorded below, certified to your Honorable Body in order of their respective standing.

WRF Plant Mechanic (Entrance)

- 1 Charles Jones
- 2 Curtis Kallesen
- 3 Christopher Heydon
- 4 Frank Stanton
- 5 Michael Housman
- 6 David Mcilravy
- 7 Peter Miller
- 8 Juan Paz
- 9 DeSean Woods
- 10 Scott Nelson
- 11 James Adams
- 12 Karl Clausen
- 13 Brian Deeds
- 14 Chris Hempel

- 15 Matthew Polito
- 16 Kevin Robinson
- 17 Kevin Fee
- 18 Robert Foss
- 19 Todd Kurovski
- 20 Jimmy Todd
- 21 Trent Brommel
- 22 Dustin Byers
- 23 Richard Hawkins
- 24 Colten Gearhart
- 25 Camilo Astorga
- 26 Andrew Padgett
- 27 Nick Woolsey

Moved by	to receive and file

COUNCIL ACTION	YEAS	NAYS	PASS	ABSENT
COWNIE				
BOESEN				
COLEMAN				
GATTO				
GRAY				
MANDELBAUM				
WESTERGAARD				
TOTAL				
MOTION CARRIED	APPROVED			PROVED

\sim		7		\sim	7 7	
C	⊏r	~ I	IL	IC/	٠.	ᆮ

I, DIANE RAUH, City Clerk of said City hereby certify that at a meeting of the City Council of said City of Des Moines, held on the above date, among other proceedings the above was adopted.

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto set my hand and affixed my seal the day and year first above written.

	/ / / / / / / / / / / / / / / / / / /
Mayor	City Clerl