Roll Call Number	Agenda Item Number
······································	18
Date December 3, 2018	

BE IT RESOLVED, BY THE CITY COUNCIL OF THE CITY OF DES MOINES, IOWA, of the City of Des Moines, Iowa, that the following appointments as Regular and Alternate Members to the Metropolitan Planning Organization (MPO), be and are hereby approved for Calendar Year 2019.

REGULAR MEMBERS

Frank Cownie Connie Boesen Chris Coleman

Joe Gatto

Bill Gray

ALTERNATE MEMBERS

Scott Sanders Matt Anderson Pam Cooksey Phil Delafield Chris Johansen

AND BE IT FURTHER RESOLVED, that the following appointments as Regular and Alternate Members to the Transportation Technical Committee (TTC) of the MPO, be and are hereby approved.

REGULAR MEMBERS

Steve Naber Jennifer McCoy Michael Ludwig

ALTERNATE MEMBERS

Thomas Vlach Jennifer Dakovich Bert Drost

Moved by	to adopt

COUNCIL ACTION	YEAS	NAYS	PASS	ABSENT
COWNIE				
BOESEN				
COLEMAN				
GATTO				
GRAY				
MANDELBAUM				
WESTERGAARD				
TOTAL.				
MOTION CARRIED	•	APPROVED		

CERTIFICATE

I, DIANE RAUH, City Clerk of said City hereby certify that at a meeting of the City Council of said City of Des Moines, held on the above date, among other proceedings the above was adopted.

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto set my hand and affixed my seal the day and year first above written.

Mayor	City	Clerk
Mayor i	 	