*	Roll	Call	Number

Agenda	Item	Number
	3/	,

Date August 19, 2019

Report of the Des Moines Civil Service Commission August 9, 2019 submitting pursuant to resolution duly adopted the names of candidates who have successfully passed the examinations and met all the requirements of the Civil Service Commission for appointment to the civil service positions recorded below, certified to your Honorable Body in order of their respective standing.

Truck Driver (Entrance)

- 1 Raymond Jackson
- 2 Dennis Miller
- 3 Saul Olguin Fajardo
- 4 Chad Rumbaugh
- 5 Chris Felice
- 6 Jason Felice
- 7 Anthony Hair
- 8 Andrew Lewis
- 9 Donald Dhabolt
- 10 Dylan Stormer
- 11 Kevin Fee
- 12 Travis Elmore
- 13 Keith Hollis
- 14 Marvin Meyer
- 15 Chad Raymond
- 16 Burt Sly
- 17 John Avery
- 18 Joe Davis
- 19 Mark Holdefer
- 20 Jesse Killen
- 21 Brian Nielsen
- 22 Danny Watson
- 23 John Booth
- 24 Joshua Easley

Ro	II Call Number		Agenda Item Number
Date	August 19, 2019		
30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46	Brian Danitz Matt Chizek Jesse Hastie David Weber Spenser Eischen Morris Parson Bernard Crockett Mark Brownlee Stephen Flagor Anthony Kinkade Morriso Joshua Ayres Rodney Nordby Phillip Nowicki Matthew Drish Kaden Morgan Vathana Chinvan Marvin Hill Tim Kilby Margeina Mcclelland Curtis Nelson Timothy Renda John Skarda Don Stoutenberg Reggie Tighe	n	
		Moved by	to receive and file

COUNCIL ACTION	YEAS	NAYS	PASS	ABSENT	
COWNIE					
BOESEN					
COLEMAN					
GATTO					
GRAY					
MANDELBAUM					
WESTERGAARD					
TOTAL					
MOTION CARRIED			A	APPROVED	

Mayor

CF	RT	IFI	C.	Δ,	rF

I, DIANE RAUH, City Clerk of said City hereby certify that at a meeting of the City Council of said City of Des Moines, held on the above date, among other proceedings the above was adopted.

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto set my hand and affixed my seal the day and year first above written.

City Clerk