**Agenda Item Number** 

Date January 13, 2020

\_\_\_\_\_

Report of the Des Moines Civil Service Commission December 17, 2019 and January 7, 2020 submitting pursuant to resolution duly adopted the names of candidates who have successfully passed the examinations and met all the requirements of the Civil Service Commission for appointment to the civil service positions recorded below, certified to your Honorable Body in order of their respective standing.

#### **Enterprise Application Analyst (Entrance)**

- 1 Jason Lantz
- 2 Thomas Ostrem
- 3 Jantina Wennerstrom
- 4 Jeffrey McFadden
- 5 Gilberto Magalhaes
- 6 Daniel Carr
- 7 Traci Ross

# Human Rights Specialist (Entrance)

- 1 Jean-Pier Garcia Dorta
- 2 James Andrew
- 3 Michael Caldwell
- 4 Monica Muhammad
- 5 John Negrete
- 6 Bona Bonkafo-Efofa
- 7 Jill Augustine
- 8 David Butler
- 9 Rosslyn Scheideman
- 10 Renee Hennessy
- 11 Alla Manukyan
- 12 Brennan Wells
- 13 Miranda Pettus
- 14 Jonathan Smith
- 15 Morgan Todd
- 16 Wasan Waham
- 17 Angela Covalt
- 18 Dustin Gehring
- 19 Som Acharya
- 20 Corey Lewis
- 21 Todd Behrends

- 8 Edward Fordjour
- 9 Tyler James
- 10 Kalyani Singh
- 11 Mark Rushton
- 12 Aaron Zatorski
- 13 Aaron Schwartz
- 14 Perris King
- 22 Maurine Davis
- 23 Davena Johnson
- 24 Erin Tijerino
- 25 Emily Cai
- 26 Mccadden, Conor
- 27 Mccoy, Shawn
- 28 Murillo, Hennry
- 29 Peters, Nick
- 30 Tadros, Geries
- 31 Lindsey, Janessa
- 32 Williams, Marshelle
- 33 August, John
- 34 Wells, Cynthia
- 35 Wells, Terry
- 36 Pham, Loni
- 37 Hoye, Chelsea
- 38 Adams, Brandon
- 39 Schultes, Jamesetta
- 40 Lawrence, William
- 41 Nickel, Sloan





**Date** January 13, 2020

# Senior Budget Analyst (Entrance)

- 1 Joseph Brandstatter
- 2 Jodi Baker
- 3 Jay Carlson
- 4 Alison Mahoney-Doran
- Walter Stronks 5

### **Senior Construction Inspector (Entrance)**

- 1 Alisha Markuson
- 2 Cody Tolkan
- Brian Ward 3
- 4 Mark Shelton
- 5 Jason Etnyre
- 6 Jason Felice
- 7 Marvin Meyer
- 8 Matthew Webb
- 9 Geoff OBanion
- 10 Paul Falk

- 6 Michelle Holland-Sheraden
- 7 Jacob Newberry
- 8 Jessica Butler
- 9 Andrew Walczak
- 10 Jennifer Nokes
- 11 **Barry Garland**
- 12 Ryan Cloonan
- 13 Joshua Stott
- 14 Mohsin Al Taie
- 15 Timothy Anderson
- 16 Andrew Hayworth
- 17 Leroy Moten
- 18 Nicholas Underwood
- 19 Shaun Watson
- 20 John Barach

				Mo	oved byto receive and file	
COUNCIL ACTION	YEAS	NAYS	PASS	ABSENT	CERTIFICATE	
COWNIE						
BOESEN					I, P. Kay Cmelik, City Clerk of said City hereby certify that at a meeting of the City Council of said City of Des Moines, held on the above date, among other proceedings the above was adopted.	
GATTO						
GRAY						
MANDELBAUM						
VOSS					IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto set my hand and affixed my seal the day and year first above written.	
WESTERGAARD						
TOTAL						
MOTION CARRIED			A	PPROVED		
Mayor					City Clerk	

Agenda Item Number 52

#### Moved by