

Date March 10, 2008

Report of the Des Moines Civil Service Commission (March 4, 2008) submitting pursuant to resolution duly adopted the names of candidates who have successfully passed the examinations and met all the requirements of the Civil Service Commission for appointment to the civil service positions recorded below, certified to your Honorable Body in order of their respective standing.

FAMILY SELF-SUFFICIENCY COORDINATOR (Entrance)

Brian Dennis
Amanda Neuman
Denise Aikoriegie
Paula Studer-Estermann
Jennifer Townsend
Denise Parker
Terry Thomas

WASTEWATER OPERATOR SPECIALIST (Entrance)

Norman Robinson William Moore Seth Borland

ASSISTANT OPERATOR (Entrance)

Francisco Valles Andrew Hunter Andrew Fish Seth Borland Jason Hall Santiago Rivas

CIVIL ENGINEER II (Promotional)

Matthew Becker John Boehmer David Kamp Sara Thies Anthony Babock

Agenda Item Number

Date March 10, 2008

VEHICLE IMPOUND COORDINATOR (Entrance)

Steven Bell
Eric Barker
Gary Caldwell
Debbie Howser
Heather Johnson
Jeffrey Clemens
Jennifer Ellis
Dawn Rominger
Lynn Hubbs
Amanda Marz
Tristin Bauer
Eric Jensen
Kimberly Robinson
Scott Seaman

Moved by

to receive and file

YEAS	NAYS	PASS	ABSENT
-			
-			
-			
-			
-			
-	•		
7			
	YEAS U U U U T T	YEAS NAYS	YEAS NAYS PASS

MOTION CARRIED

APPROVED

MOTION CARRIED

MOTION CARRIED

MOTION CARRIED

MOTION CARRIED

MAPPROVED

MAPPROVED

MAPPROVED

MAPPROVED

CERTIFICATE

I, DIANE RAUH, City Clerk of said City hereby certify that at a meeting of the City Council of said City of Des Moines, held on the above date, among other proceedings the above was adopted.

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto set my hand and affixed my seal the day and year first above written.

Danie Fauch City Clerk