Date April 20, 2009

Report of the Des Moines Civil Service Commission (April 7, 2009) submitting pursuant to resolution duly adopted the names of candidates who have successfully passed the examinations and met all the requirements of the Civil Service Commission for appointment to the civil service positions recorded below, certified to your Honorable Body in order of their respective standing.

SYSTEM ADMINISTRATOR (Entrance)

Gerald Pettegrew

Brian Megel

Kevin Jones

Mark King

Keith Spangler

Robert Hensley

Jerry Denniston

Jim Weigel

Dean Morrell

Steve Forman

Merrill Heemstra

Jason Jones

Matthew Nizzi

Nick Janssen

Thomas Jones

Mark Matel

Benjamin Ortega

Mohammad Sikander

Shahzad Choudhary

Jennifer Wagner

Agenda Item Number U3

Date April 20, 2009

Page 2

STREET MAINTENANCE WORKER (Promotional)

Jerry Nelson Kenneth Murray Randy Figgins Albert Salazar Angellina Chase-Sitzman Somha Lovan

Moved by _______to receive and file

	1		
/		T	
7	Ī		T
_			
7			
	////		

1. M. Janden Cowale Mayor

CERTIFICATE

I, DIANE RAUH, City Clerk of said City hereby certify that at a meeting of the City Council of said City of Des Moines, held on the above date, among other proceedings the above was adopted.

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto set my hand and affixed my seal the day and year first above written.

Dane Farch City Clerk