

Date September 28, 2009

Report of the Des Moines Civil Service Commission (September 15, 2009) submitting pursuant to resolution duly adopted the names of candidates who have successfully passed the examinations and met all the requirements of the Civil Service Commission for appointment to the civil service positions recorded below, certified to your Honorable Body in order of their respective standing.

## SENIOR PUBLIC SAFETY DISPATCHER (Entrance)

Deb Miller

Danielle Huffman

Joseph Devore

Laura Kingery

Brian Lombard

Heidi Cox

Petra Kellis

Lisa Crowell

Pamela Luna

Mary Nichols

Olivia Peckham

Susan Tibben

Kathleen McKelvey

**Christopher Schoborg** 

Bennett Jenkins

Jeni Simonson

Kelly McIntyre

Erin Sinnwell

Rozlynn Woods

Sandra Miller

Benjamin Watt

Cheryl Mentzer

Alisa Allen

Michael Nelson

Tami Bailiff

Richard Crawford

Kimberly Smothers

Stefani Kimbely

Marcia Fredrickson

Tammy Blanchard

Joshua Kingery

Lisa Meinhart

Denise Wadle

Gina Fontanini

Amanda Ulmer

Robyn Wheeler

Agenda Item Number

Date September 28, 2009

Page 2

## TRUCK DRIVER (Promotional)

Christopher Bickel Dennis Smith Paul McCullough Bradley Johnson Eric Akkerman Randy Figgins Billy Dodson Albert Oswald

Moved by to receive and file

COUNCIL ACTION	YEAS	NAYS	PASS	ABSENT
COWNIE	V			
COLEMAN	レ			
HENSLEY				
KIERNAN	レ			
MAHAFFEY	V			
MEYER	1			
VLASSIS	V			
TOTAL	1			
MOTION CARRIED	OTION CARRIED		APPROVED	

M. Jiansku Count

## **CERTIFICATE**

I, DIANE RAUH, City Clerk of said City hereby certify that at a meeting of the City Council of said City of Des Moines, held on the above date, among other proceedings the above was adopted.

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto set my hand and affixed my seal the day and year first above written.

City Clerk

Diane Fauch