\star	Roll Call	Number
		1295

Agenda Item Number

Date August 9, 2010

Report of the Des Moines Civil Service Commission (August 3, 2010) submitting pursuant to resolution duly adopted the names of candidates who have successfully passed the examinations and met all the requirements of the Civil Service Commission for appointment to the civil service positions recorded below, certified to your Honorable Body in order of their respective standing.

AIRPORT OPERATIONS CENTER ATTENDANT (Entrance)

Ian Miller

Jerry Matalone

Jerald Shafar

James Davidson

Bryan Wenck

Tammy Blanchard

Meryl Miller

Keelie Kerger

Joke Primrose

Arena Horn

Todd Bohling

Scott Clausen

Jerry Holmes

Todd Swennumson

Jeremy Langley

Kyle Moulton

Dwane Allen

Travis Dawson

Dawn Kemz

Benjamin Watson

Steven Price

Gerard Nimako

Daniel Adams

Joshua Baker

Mike Aldrich

Jeffrey Clark

Thomas Gearhart

Tafari Gordon

Jarrod Hartsfield

Steve Lynch

Nicholas Mosher

Thomas Renda

Gary Rotramel

Gregory Warren

Ryan Wyckoff

Agenda Item Number

Date August 9, 2010

PAGE 2

POLICE RESEARCH AND BUDGET ADMINISTRATOR (Entrance)

Mark Durham
Craig Fetterman
Aliye Aliye
John Murphy
John Newman
Georgette Daniels
Stephanie Reynolds
Joseph Bohlke
Scott Littell
Arnold Porath
Joe Dulin
Christopher Axiotis

Christopher Desplanques

Moved by Moore to receive and file

COUNCIL ACTION	YEAS	NAYS	PASS	ABSENT
COWNIE	V			
COLEMAN	V			
GRIESS	1			
HENSLEY	-			
MAHAFFEY				
MEYER	1			
MOORE	1			
TOTAL	7			
MOTION CARRIED		APPROVED		

7. M. Franklin Cownel Mayor

CERTIFICATE

I, DIANE RAUH, City Clerk of said City hereby certify that at a meeting of the City Council of said City of Des Moines, held on the above date, among other proceedings the above was adopted.

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto set my hand and affixed my seal the day and year first above written.

Diane Fauch

City Clerk