Roll Call Number	
10-1665	

Agenda	Item	Number	r a
Agenda		28	Ĥ

Date October 11, 2010

Report of the Des Moines Civil Service Commission (September 23, 2010) submitting pursuant to resolution duly adopted the names of candidates who have successfully passed the examinations and met all the requirements of the Civil Service Commission for appointment to the civil service positions recorded below, certified to your Honorable Body in order of their respective standing.

CIVIL ENGINEER I (Entrance)

Douglas Carper Michael Felderman Mark Rooney Shukri Sharabi Daniel Check Chad Christensen Dinbandhu Gupta Brett Johnson Solomon Tegegne Michael Chyi Arif Chowdhury Neal Fobian Bel Pachhai David Ramirez Justin Vogel Melinda Packebusk Raghubar Shrestha Benjamin Cole Brian Elliott

Roll Call Number
10-1665

Agenda Item Number

Date October 11, 2010

BUDGET ANALYST (Entrance)

Donald Lewis
Jim VanArkel
Reginald Proby
Joseph Branstatter
Georgette Daniels
Josh Heggen
Kelan Kelly
Brian Bradour
Corey Orlosky
Joe Dulin
Anna Gilbert
Benjamin McCready
John Murphey
Reza Sepehri

Moved by _______to receive and file

COUNCIL ACTION	YEAS	NAYS	PASS	ABSENT
COWNIE	V			
COLEMAN	V			
GRIESS	V			
HENSLEY	V			
MAHAFFEY	レ			
MEYER	~			
MOORE	V			
TOTAL	7			

MOTION CARRIED

APPROVED

APPROVED

OWNULA

Mayor

CERTIFICATE

I, DIANE RAUH, City Clerk of said City hereby certify that at a meeting of the City Council of said City of Des Moines, held on the above date, among other proceedings the above was adopted.

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto set my hand and affixed my seal the day and year first above written.

Diane Fauch

City Clerk