★ Roll Call Number 15-0097	
Data	January 26, 2015

Agenda Item Number

Date January 26, 2015

BE IT RESOLVED, BY THE CITY COUNCIL OF THE CITY OF DES MOINES, IOWA, of the City of Des Moines, Iowa, that the following appointments as Regular and Alternate Members to the Metropolitan Planning Organization (MPO), be and are hereby approved.

REGULAR MEMBERS

Frank Cownie Chris Coleman Joe Gatto Bill Gray Robert Mahaffey Skip Moore **Scott Sanders** Carl Metzger Larry Hulse

ALTERNATE MEMBERS

Phil Delafield Laura Graham Chris Johansen Erin Olson-Douglas Kandi Reindl Terry Vorbrich

AND BE IT FURTHER RESOLVED, that the following appointments as Regular and Alternate Members to the Transportation Technical Committee (TTC) of the MPO, be and are hereby approved.

REGULAR MEMBERS

Pamela Cooksey Jennifer McCoy Michael Ludwig

ALTERNATE MEMBERS

David Kamp Jennifer Dakovich Bert Drost

Moved by	Denslow	to adop
	J.	

COUNCIL ACTION	YEAS	NAYS	PASS	ABSENT	
COWNIE	~				
COLEMAN	V				
GATTO	V	-			
GRAY	V				
HENSLEY	V				
MAHAFFEY	V				
MOORE	V				
TOTAL	7				
MOTION CARRIED APPROVED					

7. M. Frankler Course Mayor

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto set my hand and affixed my seal the day and year first above written.

CERTIFICATE

I, DIANE RAUH, City Clerk of said City hereby certify that at a meeting of the City Council of said City of Des Moines, held on the above date, among other proceedings the above was adopted.

City Clerk