

Agenda Item Number

Date <u>March 23, 2015</u>

Report of the Des Moines Civil Service Commission (March 17, 2015) submitting pursuant to resolution duly adopted the names of candidates who have successfully passed the examinations and met all the requirements of the Civil Service Commission for appointment to the civil service positions recorded below, certified to your Honorable Body in order of their respective standing.

Electrician (Entrance)

- 1 Jeffrey Hilsabeck
- 2 Alan Kabela
- 3 Marty Mickle
- 4 Shane Stitchman
- 5 Shawn Hauf
- 6 Bill Gass
- 7 Shane Howard
- 8 Cory Keller
- 9 Scott Mentzer
- 10 Chad Patterson
- 11 John Schoolen
- 12 Travis VerSteegt
- 13 Ray Koster
- 14 Jan Shafer
- 15 Scott Valentine
- 16 Timothy Campbell
- 17 Adam Petro
- 18 Ryan Shipman
- 19 Paul Bushong
- 20 Penny Clark
- 22 Charles Tinnermeier
- 23 Caleb Wheeler
- 24 Casey Doran
- 25 Eric Holcomb
- 26 Tyson Kuhl

★ Roll Call Number 15:0515

Agenda Item Number 34

Date March 23, 2015

CAD Graphic Technician (Entrance)

- 1 Ryan Buhr
- 2 Ben Clark
- 3 Heather Cave
- 4 Douglas Stone
- 5 Robert McIntosh
- 6 Jesse Baird
- 7 Lucas Vander Weerdt
- 8 Thomas Stafford
- 9 Aaron Carlo
- 10 Brian Hildreth
- 11 Christopher Ross
- 12 Sara Risk
- 13 Erich Lage
- 14 Todd Wendling
- 15 Matthew Wyatt
- 16 Nathan Schirck
- 17 Michael Myers

Moved by _ to receive and file.

YEAS NAYS PASS ABSENT COUNCIL ACTION COWNIE ~ COLEMAN V ~ GATTO 1 GRAY V HENSLEY MAHAFFEY V MOORE 1 TOTAL MOTION CARRIEL APPROVED andlin lownel Mayor

CERTIFICATE

I, DIANE RAUH, City Clerk of said City hereby certify that at a meeting of the City Council of said City of Des Moines, held on the above date, among other proceedings the above was adopted.

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto set my hand and affixed my seal the day and year first above written.

ane fam

_ City Clerk