Agenda Item Number

Date September 28, 2015

Report of the Des Moines Civil Service Commission (September 15, 2015) submitting pursuant to resolution duly adopted the names of candidates who have successfully passed the examinations and met all the requirements of the Civil Service Commission for appointment to the civil service positions recorded below, certified to your Honorable Body in order of their respective standing.

District Fire Chief (Promotional)

1	Schneider	Kerry
2	Rodriguez	Dean
3	Frangenberg	Linda
4	Montgomery	Amy
5	Brown	Steven
6	Coleman	Percy
7	Youngblood	Craig
8	Merrill	Anthony
9	Haase	Edward

Fire Medic (Promotional)

1	Gilliatt	Daniel		
2	Larson	Kenneth		
3	White	Thad		
4	Taylor	Jonathan		
5	Bernstein	Jason		
6	Dooley	Kelly		
7	Olnev	Joshua		

43

Date September 28, 2015

GIS Analyst (Entrance)

- 1 Thomas O'Malley
- 2 Colter Sikora
- 3 Jensen Connor
- 4 Wee Yeo
- 5 Cody Barrett
- 6 Kelsey Stone
- 7 Joshua Gregg
- 8 Bernard Conrad
- 9 Lang Deng
- 10 Cree Goodwin
- 11 Heather Schafer
- 12 Joseph Kilzer
- 13 Brian Swedberg
- 14 Christopher Oakes
- 15 Keith Darby
- 16 Edward Yankowski
- 17 Ananda Subramanian
- 18 T Wagaye
- 19 Darren Haaq
- 20 Chad Lingenfelter

_to receive and file.

	NAYS	PASS	ABSENT
-			
<u></u>			
V			
V			
V			
V			
1			
7			
	ンソンソンフ		

MOTION CARRIED APPROVED

APPROVED

APPROVED

Mayor

CERTIFICATE

I, DIANE RAUH, City Clerk of said City hereby certify that at a meeting of the City Council of said City of Des Moines, held on the above date, among other proceedings the above was adopted.

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto set my hand and affixed my seal the day and year first above written.

Diane Fauch

City Clerk