	l Call Number
***************************************	16-0400

Agenda	Item Number
-	36

Date March 7, 2016

Report of the Des Moines Civil Service Commission (March 1, 2016) submitting pursuant to resolution duly adopted the names of candidates who have successfully passed the examinations and met all the requirements of the Civil Service Commission for appointment to the civil service positions recorded below, certified to your Honorable Body in order of their respective standing.

## Senior City Planner (Entrance)

1	Eric Jensen	12	Luke Parris
2	William Lawrence	13	Frank Dunn-Young
3	Sheilah Lizer	14	Justin Horner
4	John Munford	15	Barbara Andersen
5	Lonnie Nichols	16	Charles Reich
6	David Straub	17	Clint Sloss
7	George Wesselhoft	18	Amber Lynch
8	Sheena Nuetzman	19	Laura Peters
9	Alex Pfaltzgraff	20	Karl Burhop
10	Deborah Haugh	21	Liesl Voges
11	Stephanie Wuestewald		

## Air-Conditioning Mechanic (Entrance)

1	Michael Auch Sr	7	Armando Burriola
2	Mike Minnick	8	Danny Gathercole
3	Jeff Nicodemus	9	Tanner Lawson
4	James Rivas	10	Chad Mayes
5	Chris Sandstrom	11	Michael Moore
6	Ryan VanTomme	12	Ben Veach

Moved by

Latto

above written.

\_to receive and file.

COUNCIL ACTION	YEAS	NAYS	PASS	ABSENT
COWNIE	~			
COLEMAN	V			
GATTO	-			
GRAY	-			
HENSLEY	-			
MOORE	1			
WESTERGAARD	V			
TOTAL	7			
MOTION CARRIED	<del>'                                     </del>	<del>'</del>	AP	ROVED

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto set my hand and affixed my seal the day and year first

other proceedings the above was adopted.

**CERTIFICATE** 

I, DIANE RAUH, City Clerk of said City hereby certify that at a meeting of the City Council of said City of Des Moines, held on the above date, among

Diane Fauch

City Clerk