\star	Roll Call Number
	16-1226

Agenda Item Number

Date July 25, 2016

Report of the Des Moines Civil Service Commission (July 19, 2016) submitting pursuant to resolution duly adopted the names of candidates who have successfully passed the examinations and met all the requirements of the Civil Service Commission for appointment to the civil service positions recorded below, certified to your Honorable Body in order of their respective standing.

Senior Refuse Collector (Entrance)

1	Lucas	Judge

11 Steven Lawrence

- 2 Earl Thompson JR
- 12 Eric Reed
- 3 Timothy Vasquez
- 13 Matthew Quinnett
- 4 Aaron Hague
- 14 Lonnell Kinchelow
- 5 Michael Pirillo
- 15 Justin Oswald
- 6 Craig King
- 16 Andy Coffman
- 7 John Millison
- 17 Matthew Sheets
- 8 Angela Hanrahan
- 18 Lee McGill
- o Vathana Chinvan
- 19 Justin Scavo
- 10 Richard Langill

Moved by Densley

to receive and file.

COUNCIL ACTION	YEAS	NAYS	PASS	ABSENT
COWNIE	1			
COLEMAN	1			
GATTO	V]
GRAY	~			
HENSLEY	V			
MOORE	V			
WESTERGAARD	~			
TOTAL	1			
MOTION CARRIED		APPROVED		

MOTION CARRIED

MAPPROVED

MAPPROVED

MAPPROVED

MAPPROVED

MAYOR

MAYOR

CERTIFICATE

I, DIANE RAUH, City Clerk of said City hereby certify that at a meeting of the City Council of said City of Des Moines, held on the above date, among other proceedings the above was adopted.

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto set my hand and affixed my seal the day and year first above written.

Drane Fauch City Cler