

Agenda Item Number

Date September 12, 2016

Report of the Des Moines Civil Service Commission (September 6, 2016) submitting pursuant to resolution duly adopted the names of candidates who have successfully passed the examinations and met all the requirements of the Civil Service Commission for appointment to the civil service positions recorded below, certified to your Honorable Body in order of their respective standing.

## Traffic Facilities Manager (Entrance)

1	Scott Kangas	11	Cory Berkenes
2	Sharon Anderson-Lanes	12	Tom Busta
3	Bernard Post	13	Michael Hahn
4	Katie Crichton	14	Anthony Marcovich
5	Donald Branjord	15	Steve Kaspan
6	Olena Derzhayeva	16	Tyler Lage
7	Sean Haire	17	Bradley Freeman
8	Eric Khounlo	18	Rondolyn Hawkins
9	Lawrence McNaul	19	Ellie Reser
10	Joshua Snyder	20	Steven Olsen

## Police Sergeant (Promotional)

- 1 Robert Clark
- 2 Patrick Hickey
- 3 Doua Lor
- 4 Anthony Ballantini
- 5 Natale Chiodo III
- 6 Scott Fisher
- 7 Jeremy Sprague
- 8 Jeff Robinson
- 9 Michael Dixson
- 10 Eric Hartman
- 11 Ryan King
- 12 Greg Trimble
- 13 Jeremy Walburn

$\Rightarrow$	Roll	Call	Number
		16	-1551

Agenda Item Number

Date September 12, 2016

## Traffic Maintenance Chief (Promotional)

- 1 Garry Cunningham
- 2 Brian Beukema
- 3 Steven D. Miller
- 4 Ted Slagle
- 5 Patrick Foster
- 6 Galen Dabb

## Senior Crime Scene Investigator (Promotional)

- 1 Benjamin Campbell
- 2 Alisha Rankin

Moved by \_

Latto

to receive and file.

	1	1	1 - 1	Lagran	
COUNCIL ACTION	YEAS	NAYS	PASS	ABSENT	
COWNIE	V	·			
COLEMAN					
GATTO	1				
GRAY	~				
HENSLEY	V				
MOORE	V				
WESTERGAARD	V		0		
TOTAL	17				
MOTION CARRIED			APPROVED		

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto set my hand and affixed my seal the day and year first above written.

CERTIFICATE

I, DIANE RAUH, City Clerk of said City hereby certify that at a meeting of the City Council of said City of Des Moines, held on the above date, among

70r \_\_\_\_

Drane Fach

other proceedings the above was adopted.

City Clerk