Agenda Item Number

Date November 7, 2016

Report of the Des Moines Civil Service Commission (November 1, 2016) submitting pursuant to resolution duly adopted the names of candidates who have successfully passed the examinations and met all the requirements of the Civil Service Commission for appointment to the civil service positions recorded below, certified to your Honorable Body in order of their respective standing.

Police Officer (Entrance)

	ec officer (Entrainer)		
1	Christopher DiLeonardo	21	Brian Kelly
2	Dallas Spartan	22	Jonathan Goergen
3	Ryan Meyer	23	Ian Mallory
4	Kyle Michel	24	Steven McCarville
5	Logan Dabney	25	Bradley Campbell
6	Jeffrey Jessen	26	Joshua Noble
7	David Niffenegger	27	Holly Parish
8	Zach Vander Ploeg	28	Benjamin Roney
9	Christian Faust	29	Brett Vanderpool
10	Jenna Hancock	30	Travis Anderson
11	Jacob Harden	31	Ezekiel Carrington
12	Erika Montoya	32	Meagan Cowden
13	Kaiti Muelhaupt	33	Jesse Johnson
14	Kelly Recchia	34	Brian Lunders
15	Joseph Curtis	35	Curt Brass
16	Clint Dee	36	Lee Gebhardt
17	Mitchell Turner	37	Jordan Harvey
18	Robert Patterson	38	Taylor Hasken
19	Rodney Briggs	39	Katelynn Swanson
20	Caleb Davis	40	Kory Weide

to receive and file. Moved by

*Council Member Gatto declares a conflict of interest and abstains from voting.

COUNCIL ACTION	YEAS	NAYS	PASS	ABSENT
COWNIE	V			
COLEMAN	~			
★ GATTO				
GRAY	V			
HENSLEY	V			
MOORE	~			
WESTERGAARD	1			
TOTAL	6			

Malen awall Mayor

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto set my

CERTIFICATE

I, DIANE RAUH, City Clerk of said City hereby certify that at a meeting of the City Council of said City of Des Moines, held on the above date, among

hand and affixed my seal the day and year first above written.

other proceedings the above was adopted.