Agenda Item Number

🖈 Roll Call Number 19-0651

Date April 22, 2019

Report of the Des Moines Civil Service Commission April 16, 2019 submitting pursuant to resolution duly adopted the names of candidates who have successfully passed the examinations and met all the requirements of the Civil Service Commission for appointment to the civil service positions recorded below, certified to your Honorable Body in order of their respective standing.

Communications Manager

- 1 Irina Bassis
- 2 Shawna Lode
- 3 Ann Vallee
- 4 Steven Richardson
- 5 Alissa Brammer
- 6 Jennifer Fletcher
- 7 Tracy Mccormick
- 8 Angela Ossian
- 9 Joanna Schroeder
- 10 Holly Birkey
- 11 Kyle Bissell
- 12 Jonathan Cahill
- 13 Lucas Casey
- 14 Victoria Daniels
- 15 Stephanie Davidsmeyer
- 16 Timothy Fess
- 17 Seth Squicciarino
- 18 Jerry Eisenband
- 19 Michael Douglas
- 20 Lisa Underhill-Schmidt
- 21 Linda Clauson

- 22 Michael Crall
- 23 Ryan Curell
- 24 Michael Duffield
- 25 Jeff Eckhoff
- 26 Laura Hilker
- 27 Karlos Kirby
- 28 Kristine Maggard
- 29 John O'brien
- 30 Kayla Kovarna
- 31 Nola Aigner
- 32 Karl Lettow
- 33 Darci Borcherding
- 34 Pamela Mcreynolds
- 35 Emily Helland
- 36 Al Setka
- 37 Nora Emmanuel
- 38 Christopher Hubbard
- 39 Wilson Medina
- 40 Rachel Simon
- 41 Erica Turner

Moved by

to receive and file

CERTIFICATE

I, DIANE RAUH, City Clerk of said City hereby certify that at a meeting of the City Council of said City of Des Moines, held on the above date, among other proceedings the above was adopted.

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto set my hand and affixed my seal the day and year first above written.

City Clerk

COUNCIL ACTION	YEAS	NAYS	PASS	ABSENT
COWNIE	~	·		
BOESEN	6	·		
COLEMAN	6			ļ
GATTO	L			
GRAY	V		1	<u> </u>
MANDELBAUM	V	<u> </u>		
WESTERGAARD	~			
TOTAL	1		<u> </u>	PPROVED