X	Roll Call Number
	19.0815

Agenda Item Number
29

Date	May 20, 2019

Report of the Des Moines Civil Service Commission May 7, 2019 submitting pursuant to resolution duly adopted the names of candidates who have successfully passed the examinations and met all the requirements of the Civil Service Commission for appointment to the civil service positions recorded below, certified to your Honorable Body in order of their respective standing.

Recreation Program Coordinator (Entrance)

1	Jordan Flaws	22	Phillip Wells
2	Molly Rupert	23	Alexander Olson
3	Tyler Laing	24	Magen Renner
4	David Rude	25	Gabriel Henderson
5	Dewey Alford	. 26	Shawn Kelley
6	Stephanie Christner	27	Chris Anderson
7	Joshua House	28	Kendra Bottorff
8	Alan Chartrand	29	Connor Fisher
9	Mark Bandy	30	Tyler Sass
10	Karen Kinney	31	Madison Koonce
11	Jeffrey Lauridsen	32	Bryan Bruner
12	Amanda Parton	33	Erica Warren
13	Thomas Young	34	Kaylee Purdy
14	Bryan Hart	35	Emily Richardson
15	Alyssa Dyall	36	Taylor Curtis
16	Megan Murphy	37	Jessica Wilkerson
17	Shauneica Lane	38	Jake Collishaw
18	Cynthia Robertson	39	Tom Hanlon
19	Maia Talarico	40	Caitlin Ingle
20	Alicia Herzog	41	Anthony Leo
21	Dawn Hallem		4.1

Moved by Gatto

_to receive and file

YEAS	NAYS	PASS	ABSENT
1			
-		-	
-			
\$10000			
-	****	1	
-	_		
4		1	
7			,
	1		

CERTIFICATE

I, DIANE RAUH, City Clerk of said City hereby certify that at a meeting of the City Council of said City of Des Moines, held on the above date, among other proceedings the above was adopted.

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto set my hand and affixed my seal the day and year first above written.

Diani Fark City Ci