*	Roll Çall Number
	19-1335

Agenda Item Number
36
.)0

Date August 19, 2019

Report of the Des Moines Civil Service Commission August 9, 2019 submitting pursuant to resolution duly adopted the names of candidates who have successfully passed the examinations and met all the requirements of the Civil Service Commission for appointment to the civil service positions recorded below, certified to your Honorable Body in order of their respective standing.

Truck Driver (Entrance)

- 1 Raymond Jackson
- 2 Dennis Miller
- 3 Saul Olguin Fajardo
- 4 Chad Rumbaugh
- 5 Chris Felice
- 6 Jason Felice
- 7 Anthony Hair
- 8 Andrew Lewis
- 9 Donald Dhabolt
- 10 Dylan Stormer
- 11 Kevin Fee
- 12 Travis Elmore
- 13 Keith Hollis
- 14 Marvin Meyer
- 15 Chad Raymond
- 16 Burt Sly
- 17 John Avery
- 18 Joe Davis
- 19 Mark Holdefer
- 20 Jesse Killen
- 21 Brian Nielsen
- 22 Danny Watson
- 23 John Booth
- 24 Joshua Easley

Ro	II Call Number 19-1335
Date	August 19, 2019
25	Brian Danitz
26	
27	
28	
29	
30	•
31	Bernard Crockett
32	Mark Brownlee
33	Stephen Flagor
34	
35	*
36	Rodney Nordby
37	Phillip Nowicki
38	Matthew Drish

Kaden Morgan

Marvin Hill

Curtis Nelson

John Skarda

48 Reggie Tighe

Timothy Renda

Don Stoutenberg

Tim Kilby

Vathana Chinvan

Margeina Mcclelland

39

40

41

42

43

44

45

46

47

Agenda Item Number

Moved by

Latto

to receive and file.

COUNCIL ACTION	YEAS	NAYS	PASS	ABSENT
COWNIE	V			
BOESEN	~]		
COLEMAN	1			
GATTO				<u></u>
GRAY	V	<u>.,,</u>		
MANDELBAUM .	1			
WESTERGAARD	L			
TOTAL	7	<u> </u>		
MOTION CARRIED			APPROVED	

CERTIFICATE

I, DIANE RAUH, City Clerk of said City hereby certify that at a meeting of the City Council of said City of Des Moines, held on the above date, among other proceedings the above was adopted.

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto set my hand and affixed my seal the day and year first above written.

Diane Fach City Clerk