$\Rightarrow$	Roll Call Number	
	19-1915	

Agenda Item Number

Date December 2, 2019

BE IT RESOLVED, BY THE CITY COUNCIL OF THE CITY OF DES MOINES, IOWA, of the City of Des Moines, Iowa, that the following appointments as Regular and Alternate Members to the Metropolitan Planning Organization (MPO), be and are hereby approved for Calendar Year 2020.

# **REGULAR MEMBERS**

Frank Cownie, Mayor Connie Boesen, At Large Council Member Bill Gray, Ward 1 Council Member Joe Gatto, Ward 4 Council Member Chris Coleman, Citizen Representative

# ALTERNATE MEMBERS

Scott Sanders Matt Anderson Pam Cooksey Malcolm Hankins Chris Johansen

AND BE IT FURTHER RESOLVED, that the following appointments as Regular and Alternate Members to the Transportation Technical Committee (TTC) of the MPO, be and are hereby approved.

### **REGULAR MEMBERS**

Steve Naber John Davis Michael Ludwig

### **ALTERNATE MEMBERS**

Thomas Vlach Jennifer Dakovich Bert Drost

adop

.1

Sponsor: Mayor Cownie

COUNCIL ACTION	YEAS	NAYS	PASS	ABSENT	
COWNIE	-				
BOESEN	~				
COLEMAN	V				
GATTO	L				
GRAY	L				
MANDELBAUM	w				
WESTERGAARD	~				
TOTAL	7			3	
MOTION CARRIED		***************************************	APPROVED		

# CERTIFICATE

I, P. KAY CMELIK, City Clerk of said City hereby certify that at a meeting of the City Council of said City of Des Moines, held on the above date, among other proceedings the above was adopted.

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto set my hand and affixed my seal the day and year first above written.

Ety Clerk